21 December 2015
2016 Under 12's Squad Chosen

The Under 12’s squad to represent Orkney in 2016 has been chosen after four sets of trials. The coaches would really like to thank all the young footballers who displayed fantastic commitment in turning out in poor weather conditions. It was an extremely difficult decision to make but the following players have been selected to represent Orkney next year:

Archie Atkinson; Jamie Barber; Owen Buchanan; Alex Cooper; Harry Field; Lewis Gray; Nairn Hall; Ross Hewison; Robbie Hewison; Malcolm Mackenzie; Jack Moonie; Harvey Rendall; Scott Rendall; Scott Rosie; Christopher Scott; Calvin Slater; Liam Smart and Ewan Stevenson

Well done to all the players chosen and best of luck for your matches next year.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement