Cup winners 2012-13

Pictures will be added throughout the season

The Legion won the Swannay Cup,the first of the New year cups.


The Legion won the Henderson Cup


Brian Moar won the ER&T Singles, beating Michael Bain in the final in the Quoyburray. Eddie Craigie presented the trophy.


Erlend Ritch won the 18-30 Cup, presented by Stevie Linklater.


B league winner was Jamie Drever, runner-up Billy Eunson.


Kevin Gray and Derek Firth won the league doubles beating Colin Kirkpatrick and Graham Reid in the final.


Kevin Gray is the League Singles champion, beating Stevie Linklater in the final.


Commodores won the Knight Cup

Shore 2 won the Seatter Cup


Bruce Moar beat Robbie Stanger to win the

Tom Notman Cup.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement