Orkney Communities Kirkwall East Church | text version | sitemap | log in


To view as a monthly calendar click here.


 Thursday, 24 April 2014

East Kirk Toddlers Group 9.30am - 11.30am. Contact Christine on 872385 for details




 Sunday, 27 April 2014

Service 11.15am in the Upper Room - All Welcome. Sunday clubs for all ages..




 Tuesday, 29 April 2014

East Kirk Toddlers Group 9.30am - 11.30am. Contact Christine on 872385 for details




 Thursday, 1 May 2014

East Kirk Toddlers Group 9.30am - 11.30am. Contact Christine on 872385 for details




 Sunday, 4 May 2014

Service 11.15am in the Upper Room - All Welcome. Sunday clubs for all ages..




 Tuesday, 6 May 2014

East Kirk Toddlers Group 9.30am - 11.30am. Contact Christine on 872385 for details




 Thursday, 8 May 2014

East Kirk Toddlers Group 9.30am - 11.30am. Contact Christine on 872385 for details




 Sunday, 11 May 2014

Service 11.15am in the Upper Room - All Welcome. Sunday clubs for all ages..




 Tuesday, 13 May 2014

East Kirk Toddlers Group 9.30am - 11.30am. Contact Christine on 872385 for details




 Thursday, 15 May 2014

East Kirk Toddlers Group 9.30am - 11.30am. Contact Christine on 872385 for details




 Sunday, 18 May 2014

Service 11.15am in the Upper Room - All Welcome. Sunday clubs for all ages..




 Tuesday, 20 May 2014

East Kirk Toddlers Group 9.30am - 11.30am. Contact Christine on 872385 for details




 Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Board meeting 7.30pm in the Hub




 Thursday, 22 May 2014

East Kirk Toddlers Group 9.30am - 11.30am. Contact Christine on 872385 for details





<< See Previous 31 days events | See Next 31 days events >>

Location Map