Login
To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 18 October 2017
09:00 - 17:00 Sinclair Sisters Exhibition
 Wednesday, 25 October 2017
09:00 - 17:00 Sinclair Sisters Exhibition
 Thursday, 2 November 2017
13:30 - 15:30 Fibre Group
 Friday, 3 November 2017
13:30 - 15:30 Zentangle Group
 Saturday, 4 November 2017
10:30 - 12:30 Needle Felting Group
 Thursday, 9 November 2017
13:30 - 15:30 Fibre Group
 Friday, 10 November 2017
13:30 - 15:30 Zentangle Group
 Saturday, 11 November 2017
10:30 - 12:30 Spinning Group
 Thursday, 16 November 2017
13:30 - 15:30 Fibre Group
 Friday, 17 November 2017
13:30 - 15:30 Zentangle Group
 Saturday, 18 November 2017
10:30 - 12:30 Knit n Natter
 Thursday, 23 November 2017
13:30 - 15:30 Fibre Group
 Friday, 24 November 2017
13:30 - 15:30 Zentangle Group
 Saturday, 25 November 2017
10:30 - 12:30 Portrait Group
 Thursday, 30 November 2017
13:30 - 15:30 Fibre Group
 Saturday, 2 December 2017
10:30 - 12:30 Needle Felting Group
 Saturday, 9 December 2017
10:30 - 12:30 Spinning Group
 Saturday, 16 December 2017
10:30 - 12:30 Knit n Natter
 Saturday, 23 December 2017
10:30 - 12:30 Portrait Group


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>