Orkney Field Club was established in 1959 with the aim of 'encouraging the study and conservation of the natural and cultural heritage of the County.'

We are a registered Scottish Charity: No. SCO12459

The current committee is as follows -

  • Chair: John Crossley
  • Vice Chair: Michael Gee
  • Secretary: Graeme Walker
  • Treasurer and Membership Secretary: Brian Ribbands
  • Other Committee members: Helen Aiton, Anne Gascoigne, Penny Martin, Megan Taylor, Jenny Taylor, Jamie Moloney, Keith Fairclough and Alexandra Wright.

President : Peter Slater 

A copy of the Club's constitution can be seen here.

Click for Map

Upcoming Events

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement