31 July 2012
Griogair Morrison wins Crew Race Series

Congratulations to Griogair Morrison for winning the Crew Race points series run over the period May to July.  Finley Hall and Ed Johnstone took second and third places.  The trophy presentation is yet to take place but in the meantime the results can be viewed on the May-July Points Series Summary via the Club Racing Results page.

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement