26 March 2024
Stenness Community Association committee for 2024

At our recent AGM, we were pleased to appoint the following people to the committee and officebearer roles:

Chairperson: Raema Lyon
Treasurer: Barbara Scollay
Secretary: Barbara Scollay
Bookings Clerk: Katherine Muir

Committee members: Stuart Gray, Jenni Wilson, Jennifer Firth, April Slater, Megan Brown, Paul Robertson, Nicol Holland, Eibhlin Lee

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement