26 July 2018
Election Of Directors and Office Bearers

The Development Trust would like to thank all Those that attended the recent Annual General Meeting. The Trust would especially like to thank those members that voted in the election of Directors and can confirm the Directors and the Office Bearers as voted by the Board following the AGM as follows:

Richard Seeber Chair
Kevin Kent Vice Chair
Mike Erdman Treasurer 
Susanne Davidson Director
Raymond Dennison Director
Laura Wood Director
Alan Strong Director
Duncan Bliss-Davis Director
James Davidson Director


Click for Map
Sponsored by
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement