21 May 2018
Annual presentation night



2017/18 Roll of Honour from the darts presentation night listed below.

As I said last night, thanks very much to everyone for making it such a successful season darts wise. Thanks very much to league sponsors Williamson's Butchers, and The Brig Larder for sponsoring the KDDL Orkney shirts. The support is very much appreciated by us all.

Registration books are available now for next season by arrangement from committee. Enjoy the summer break!

AGM is set for Thursday, Aug 16th, at 8pm, in the Kirkwall Legion. Deadline for agenda items and team entries, August 2nd 8pm.

A League winners: Legion
Runners up: Orkney Golf Club
Wooden Spoon: Quoyburray

B League winners: Nomads
Runners Up: Bilco Boys
Wooden Spoon: Ale Stars

Most 180’s (38) Kevin Gray
Most ton plus finishes: (22) Kevin Gray
Highest ranked player: (55 points) Kevin Gray

Highest checkout: (170) Jim Hamilton
Most B League 180’s: (20) Gary Wilson
Highest B checkout: (161) Robbie Norquoy

League Singles winner: Robbie Stanger
League Doubles winners: Robbie Stanger & Stevie Linklater
Mixed Doubles winners: Ivan Leslie & Kelly Harcus

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement