25 March 2018
County and East teams named

Following the meetings tonight the following teams are announced.

KDDL Orkney inter-county team and East A team:

Captain: Craig Taylor. Players: Kevin Gray, Derek Firth, Ivan Leslie, Robbie Stanger, Ian Linklater, Stevie Linklater, Brian Moar, Leigh Shearer, Erlend Lennie, Ryan Tulloch, Simon Parry, Ian Findlay. Reserves: 1. Stevie Moar, 2. Brett Dickinson, 3.Neil Croy, 4.Steven Low.

East B Team

Non playing captain Robbie Norquoy. Players: Erlend Eunson, (vice-captain) Steven Low, Jamie Drever, Mark Shearer, Nicol Gray, Derek Ward, Lee McPherson, Gary Wilson, Neil Drever, Colin Findlay, Derrick Firth, Darryl Robertson. Reserves: 1. Ally Linklater 2. George Low, 3. Brian Murray, 4. Thorfinn Eunson.

East v West takes place on Friday,@ 7.30pm in Kirkwall Legion.

Team v Shetland travel upon Thursday night, April 19, back on Sun 22. 1 & 2nd reserves also travel to Lerwick to take on Shetland reserves before main match.

Anyone not able to make fixtures please inform team captains as soon as possible

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement