12 July 2012
Tennent's Orkney Darts Classic draw

Here is the draw for the Tennent's Orkney Darts Classic which has just been made in the Radio Orkney Studio:

James Wade v Ivan Leslie
Aaron Monk v Mal Reid
Vincent van der Voort v  Mike Bain
Mark Webster v Kevin Gray
Simon Whitlock v Derek Firth
John Henderson v Ian Wilkie
Co Stompe v Robbie Stanger
Raymond van Barneveld v Stevie Linklater

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement