27 October 2011
East v West teams named

The teams to face the West in the Kirkwall Masonic Club on Friday December 9th have been selected. Any players unable to play, please let captains know as soon as possible.

A Team: Captain Craig Taylor. Players: Robbie Stanger, Bruce Moar, Ian Wilkie, Ian Linklater, Brian Moar, Ivan Leslie, Paul Foubister, Kevin Gray, Derek Firth, Michael Moodie, Michael Bain, Billy Ward. 1st reserve: Michael Muir Jnr, 2nd reserve Wayne Monkman.

B Team Captain: Jim Scollie. Players: Ray Butcher, Neil Croy, Neil Drever, Derek Farmer, Brian Murray, Roy Griffiths, Craig Moar, Keith Bain. 1st reserve Allan Brown 2nd reserve Ryan Tulloch.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement