Contact E-mail - [email protected]


Constitution - updated January 2020 
(Click to open and view)



Office Bearers 2023


Chair          Roger Jackson 01856 731318
                                          [email protected]   

Vice Chair  Helen Davidson 01856 731383
                                          [email protected]

Secretary   Jon Humphreys  01856 731227
                                          [email protected]

Treasurer   Molly Clavey
                                          [email protected]  

Bookings Secretary
                   Sammy Wilson
                                          [email protected]


Other Committee Members

Callie Bland, Molly Clavey, Roy Davidson, Ingrid Gillespie, Wanda Gorkowska, Tracy Hourston, Alan Jackson, Aileen Laird, Jacklyn Moyes, Deborah Sutherland, Hannah Thompson, Kelsi Watt, Hannah Whitehill, Linda Young


Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement