Contacting Orkney Zerowaste

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Andrew Bowman
Email : OZcompost@yahoo.co.uk
Love Food Hate Waste/Love Your Clothes Co-ordinator
Mary Rutter

Orkney Zerowaste Yard Manager
Paul Johnson 
Business Paper and Card Collection
Lindsey Taylor

Shona Garson
Email : sec.ozw@gmail.com


Board Members

Geoff Sellers (Chair)

Graeme Walker (Secretary)

Alan Dundas (Treasurer)

Vice Chair position vacant

Colin Sinclair


To contact any of the directors either fill in the contact form below or send an email to sec.ozw@gmail.com



Click on the link below to join us on Facebook!


You can also use the feedback form below to contact us.


Please provide a telephone number or email address so that we can respond to your enquiry.

Copy the number into the other box below and click Send - why?Unfortunately we have to do this to prevent the system being swamped by automated spam


The information you enter will be emailed to us and not stored on the server. Privacy policy.

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement