List of Directors


Directors and Office Bearers 2019/2020

Mr Gareth Wood, Brekka, Quoyloo

(01856 851 802)

Senior Vice President: Mr Magnus Tait, Swordies, Twatt
Vice Presidents:

Mr Alan Corrigall, Northbigging, Dounby

Mrs Kristen Norquoy, Flanders, Dounby

Mr David Moar, Walkerhouse, Birsay


Mrs Sarah Sinclair, Drunton, Harray, Orkney

(Tel - 01856 771 331)

Treasurer: Mr Bill Barbour, 5 Cursiter Crescent, Kirkwall
Ex-Officio: Mrs Gemma Reid, Howe, Stromness
Management Committee:
  • Charles Copland, Appiehouse, Harray
  • John Davidson, Skerrivore, Quoyloo
  • Clare Flett, Leary, Birsay
  • Gary Flett, Auchmoarne, Harray
  • Bruce Groat, Cloke, Dounby
  • Dale Groundwater, Hyval Cottage, Dounby
  • Susie Manson, Sunnydale, Stenness
  • Angela Mathers, Tormiston, Stenness
  • Steven Sinclair, Unigarth, Sandwick
  • Sam Spence, Norton Cottage, Dounby
  • Nicola Stanger, Willowvale, Stromness
  • Al Watson, Rennibister, Firth

Ploughing Match Committee


  • Gareth Flett
  • Aaron Harvey
  • Duncan Hay
  • Paul Fraser
  • Mark Heddle
  • Raymond Hourston
  • Brian Johnston
  • Cameron Linklater
  • Daniel Ritch
  • Kevin Ritch
  • Steven Stanger
  • Kerry Wood




Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement