2018 Office Bearers and Committee Members


Convenor: Imogen Kerr

Vice Convenor: Lorraine Giles

Treasurer: Michael McLaughlin

Secretary: Barbara Scollay

Youth Convenors: Savannah Taylor and Audun Towrie

Committee Members: David Simpson, Fiona Towrie, Graham Garson, Mike Partridge


Stromness Drama Club is a registered charity - number SC037162

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy