List of Directors


Directors and Office Bearers 2022

Alan Corrigall, Northbigging, Dounby

Senior Vice President: Kristen Norquoy, Flanders, Dounby
Vice Presidents:

David Moar, Walkerhouse, Birsay

Bruce Groat, Cloke, Dounby

Steven Sinclair, Clumley, Sandwick


Sarah Sinclair, Drunton, Harray, Orkney

(Tel - 01856 771 331)

Treasurer: Bill Barbour, 5 Cursiter Crescent, Kirkwall
Ex-Officio: Magnus Tait, Swordies, Twatt
Management Committee:

Charles Copland, Lenahowe, Sandwick

John Davidson, Skerrivore, Quoyloo

Clare Flett, Leary, Birsay

Gary Flett, Auchmoarne, Harray

Dale Groundwater, Hyval Cottage, Dounby

Garry Hamilton, Gorn, Harray

Tommy Linklater, Biggings Farm, Rendall

Susie Manson, Sunnydale, Stenness

Amanda Spence, Mara Lodge, Dounby

Sam Spence, Norton Cottage, Dounby

Nicola Stanger, Willowvale, Stromness

James Stevenson, The Bu, Orphir

Ploughing Match Committee


Lee Coghill

Paul Fraser

James Gaudie

Mark Heddle

Brian Johnston

Cameron Linklater

Kevin Ritch

Trevor Ritch

Mark Spence

Gary Stanger

Steven Stanger

Robbie Tulloch




Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement