Login
To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Friday, 28 June 2019
19:30 Legion Quiz
£10 for team of 4.
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
Lomond Cailhie Band
 Saturday, 20 July 2019
Braelanders
 Friday, 9 August 2019
School Reunion
 Saturday, 10 August 2019
Manson Grant
 Saturday, 17 August 2019
Wedding
 Friday, 27 September 2019
Wedding
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
Wedding Party
 Saturday, 12 October 2019
21st Birthday Party
 Saturday, 19 October 2019
Wedding
 Friday, 22 November 2019
Private Function
 Saturday, 30 November 2019
Dinner/Dance - KCPB Centenary


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy