19 November 2016
OYDG Player of the Year Awards

This year’s Players of the Year are Angus Darbyshire (Under 11’s); Archie Atkinson (Under 12’s;) Aidan Foubister and Charlie Corsie (joint Under 13’s award) and Andrew Mulraine (Under 15’s). Congratulations to you all. The players were presented with their awards at the annual OYDG County Medals presentation held at Picky last night.

Thanks to Cheryl Kelday representing our 2016 kit sponsors Northlink Ferries who presented the squads with their County Medals; Kevin Groundwater for sponsoring and presenting the Player of the Year Awards and Orkney Builders for sponsoring the County Medals.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement