01 April 2015
County Under 12's Squad selected

Following a further three weeks of trials/training coaches Roy Foubister and Graeme Harrison have arrived at the final squad of 18 players for the County Under 12’s for this summer’s fixtures.  The players selected are as follows:

Tommy Ballantyne, Fraser Bruce, Findlay Cooper, Dylan Cormack, Charlie Corsie, Sam Davidson, Aidan Foubister, Finn Hancock, Craig Harrison, Ross Leslie, Tom McArthur, Cameron Milne, Magnus Runciman, Alexander Scott, Finlay Scott, Arran Walker, Reece Worthington and Owen Young

Thanks to all the boys who participated and well done to the players selected.

The squad are reminded that training will continue tomorrow evening , Thursday (2nd April) at 6.00pm at KGS.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement