08 March 2015
Owen is Player of the Year

This year's Primary Indoor Player of the Year is Owen Young from Stromness Predators. Owen received his trophy at the presentation ceremony on the last night of the primary competitions at Picky last night. Also shortlisted for the award were:- Aidan Foubister (Glaitness United); Nairn Hall (St Andrews Hurricanes); Cameron Foy (Papdale Kings) and Dylan Cormack (Real Dounby). Well done to all the players and congratulations to Owen on an excellent season.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement