11 December 2014
Under 11's County Squad for 2015 chosen

After four weeks of trials Orkney’s Under 11 County squad for 2015 has been picked by coaches David Hall and Graeme Scott. The coaches would really like to thank all the young footballers who turned out for the four weeks and despite some poor weather conditions the players all displayed fantastic commitment. It was an extremely difficult decision to pick the final squad but the following players have been selected to represent Orkney for the 2015 season:

Jamie Adam, Archie Aitkinson, Erlend Ballantyne, Jamie Barber, Dominic Barnby, Owen Buchanan, Aidan Cooper, Angus Darbyshire, Harry Field, Nairn Hall, Ross Hewison, Robbie Hewison, Malcolm Mackenzie, Jack Moonie, Scott Rendall, Christopher Scott, Jason Scott, Liam Smart, Reece Smith, Ewan Stevenson and Jamie Tulloch.

Congratulations and well done to all the players chosen and best of luck for your matches next year.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement