22 March 2011
Papdale Flyers are Knockout Cup Winners

Papdale Flyers have ended St Andrews Hurricanes dominance of primary indoor football competitions by winning the Lloyds TSB Trophy.

Other winners on the final night of competition included Evie who won the Reid Crescent Shield and Connon Rendall of St Andrews Hurricanes who was awarded the new Indoor Player of the Year Trophy.

All the details and pictures on the PRIMARY football page.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement