Orkney Natural History Society Museum Members

The Board of the ONHSM comprises:

Hugo Anderson-Whymark

John Bartkowiak
(Technical Manager)

Lynn Campbell
Jane Downes
(Vice Chair)

Jennifer Harland

Kathleen Ireland
Ian Johnstone William Mackay

Ruta Noreika

Colin Richards Hazel Sinclair Alison Skene

Antonia Thomas




You can contact the Board via this website.  You will find our details on the Contact Us page.