Login
Facebook
To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Friday, 19 October 2018
Mixed/Doubles Ladder - KGS at 8pm
 Sunday, 21 October 2018
U13, U15, U18 squads at KGS
 Friday, 26 October 2018
Mixed/Doubles Ladder - KGS at 8pm
 Sunday, 28 October 2018
U13, U15, U18 squads at KGS
 Sunday, 4 November 2018
U13, U15, U18 squads at KGS
 Friday, 9 November 2018
Mixed/Doubles Ladder - KGS at 8pm
 Friday, 16 November 2018
Mixed/Doubles Ladder - KGS at 8pm
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
A & B IC Practice 7.30pm at Picky
 Friday, 23 November 2018
Inter-County training, 8pm at KGS
 Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Inter-County training 7.30pm at Picky
 Friday, 30 November 2018
Inter-County training, 8pm at KGS
 Sunday, 2 December 2018
U15 Lotto Doubles, 9.15am at Picky
 Friday, 7 December 2018
Mixed/Doubles Ladder - KGS at 8pm
 Friday, 14 December 2018
Mixed/Doubles Ladder - KGS at 8pm


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy