Orkney Communities OADP | text version | sitemap | log in


CurrentPost Holder

Orkney Islands Council


OIC Director of Education, Leisure & Housing

Leslie Manson

OIC Environmental Health Manager

David Brown

Orkney Health & Care


Orkney Health & Care Representative


Caroline Sinclair

Strategic Lead for Substance Misuse

Tom McGuire

NHS Orkney


NHS Non-Executive Board Member 

Ronnie Johnson

NHS Chief Executive/ Chief Operating Officer

Cathie Cowan

(Vice Chair)

NHS Director of Public Health

Louise Wilson

NHS Director of Finance

Gerry O’Brien

NHS GP Representative

Dr Iain Craighead

Northern Constabulary 


Northern Constabulary -Chief Inspector

Les Donaldson

Voluntary Sector


Voluntary Action Orkney– Chief Executive

Gail Anderson

Association of Churches

Don Currie (Chair)


Simon Gordon

Employment Sector


Strategic Employment Group Representative

Karen Johnstone

In Attendance


Health Promotion Manager

Suzanne Baird


Katie Spence

Administration Assistant

Derek Curtis