Welcome to KAOS!

by John Gay

In a new version by John Caird and Ilona Sekacz

The Orkney Theatre, 6th - 10th February 2018



Launch event


Sunday 3rd September, 2-5pm

St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall


For anyone interested in being involved either on stage or behind the scenes.

Come along and meet the production team, hear more about the show and have a sing through some of the songs.










2017/2018 Committee


The committee for 2017/2018 is as follows:

President: Katrina Tait   email: president@kaos.scot

Vice President: Graham Macdonald

Secretary: Kate Irving-Lewis email: secretary@kaos.scot

Treasurer: Eileen Dowell  email: treasurer@kaos.scot

Dennis Gowland

Fiona Henderson

Emma Laughton

Joan MacDonald

Helen Newton

Kay Simpson

Glynis Tait